L.O.L. Surprise Doll Bling Series

Unbox 7 surprises with each L.O.L Surprise Bling Series doll. L.O.L Surprise Bling Series includes series 2 dolls dressed with tinsel glitter finishes from head to toe! Look for Splash Queen and other fan faves from series 2 in all-new outfits! Each ball doubles as a character stand to display your doll that you can hang anywhere! Feed or bathe your L.O.L Surprise Bling Series doll to discover if she cries, spits, tinkles or colour changes! Collect all 12 characters.


  • Secret Message Sticker
  • Collectible Stickers
  • Water Bottle
  • Shoes
  • Outfit
  • Fashion Accessory
  • L.O.L Surprise Bling Series Doll
  • Ball becomes a doll stand that you can hang anywhere to display your doll!
  • Collector’s guide